GET IN TOUCH

St. Mary of Royal Oak Catholic Church

730 South Lafayette Avenue

Royal Oak, MI 48067

248.547.1818  | parishoffice@st-mary.org

Monday through Thursday 

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday 

By appointment only

CLERGY

Fr. Paul Snyder
Pastor
psnyder@st-mary.org

PARISH TEAM

Bernadine Wojcik
Patricia Donohue
Administrative Assistants
parishoffice@st-mary.org

Linda Maccarone
Director of Parish Mission/

Family Mission Support Director
lmaccarone@st-mary.org

Christine Wagberg
Coordinator of Family Life
cwagberg@st-mary.org

Justin Umbarger

Director of Sacred Music
jumbarger@st-mary.org

George Krinke
Director of Evangelical Charity 
gkrinke@st-mary.org

Sandy Kearney
Bookkeeper
skearney@st-mary.org

Steve Wilusz
Facilities/Maintenance
swilusz@st-mary.org

Mary Jiovani

Engagement Support

mjiovani@st-mary.org

OFFICE OF RELIGIOUS FORMATION

Donna Trudell
Director of Religious Formation
dtrudell@st-mary.org

Tanya Graettinger
Administrative Assistant
tgraettinger@st-mary.org