GET IN TOUCH

St. Mary of Royal Oak Catholic Church

730 South Lafayette Avenue,

Royal Oak, MI 48067

248.547.1818  | parishoffice@st-mary.org

Monday through Thursday

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

CLERGY

Fr. Paul Snyder
Pastor
psnyder@st-mary.org

Dcn. Mark Tibai
Mtibai@st-mary.org

PARISH TEAM

Bernadine Wojcik
Patricia Donohue
Administrative Assistants
parishoffice@st-mary.org

Linda Maccarone
Director of Parish Mission
lmaccarone@st-mary.org

Christine Wagberg
Coordinator of Family Life
cwagberg@st-mary.org

Paula Savaglio
Director of Music Ministries
psavaglio@st-mary.org

George Krinke
Christian Service Coordinator
gkrinke@st-mary.org

Sandy Kearney
Bookkeeper
skearney@st-mary.org

Steve Wilusz
Facilities/Maintenance
swilusz@st-mary.org

OFFICE OF RELIGIOUS FORMATION

Donna Trudell
Director of Religious Formation
dtrudell@st-mary.org

Mary Jiovani
Mission Support
Mjiovani@st-mary.org

Tanya Graettinger
Administrative Assistant
tgraettinger@st-mary.org

© 2019 St. Mary Catholic Church

Follow Us on Facebook

  • SMRO facebook